Snooze button, not today! 

Pressing the snooze button this morning was so very tempting, but I was a very good Devon Sweet Pea and got straight out of bed.
I decided that this was going to be an excellent day, and although there were several serious student welfare issues I would overall rate it as a good day! Success, especially how I felt at the end of last term and last night when I was thinking of an illness I might catch overnight meaning I could not go to work. I did feel a little foolish, but when I was talking to other lectures this morning, they were doing exactly the same thing! 

It just proves we are all in the same boat and we must help and support each other. 

Tomorrow I am at university being a student and I will be in the letterpress workshop. I am very excited! 
Hope you’ve all had a lovely day, will post some pictures of my work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

