Just another blog…

There are thousands of blogs around the world perpetuating the same things: life styles, hopes and dreams, baking, photography and many others. This is my blog, falling into all of those categories and none of those categories because it is mine and mine alone.

So why am I writing this? Well, I need an outlet to write and think out loud. I realised at some point over the summer that a journal was not going to work. I needed something where I could talk to the wind at any time of the day or night without scratching round for a pen that worked and a post-it note. So Devon Sweet Pea was born at lunchtime on 9th September 2016. I am in the final year of my part time MA in photography as well as teaching 3 days a week at a further education college and am in need of this space to write and think.

 

 

Leave a Reply

